All posts by Ruth Warburton

2018 Events – UK and US tour

Hello! Below is a list of the UK events I’ll be doing around paperback publication of The Lying Game and the US tour I’m doing for The Death of Mrs Westaway. More UK events will be added over the summer so check back!

UK EVENTS

Saturday 10 March, 3pm
Alfriston, Sussex – talk at Much Ado Books in Alfriston, Sussex, with Colette McBeth & Julia Crouch
https://www.muchadobooks.com/three-mystery-authors-event.php

Wednesday 28 March, 6.30pm
Liverpool – event at Waterstones Liverpool One with Tammy Cohen
https://www.waterstones.com/events/crime-queens-ruth-ware-and-tammy-cohen-in-conversation-with-caroline-england/liverpool

 

US TOUR

Saturday, June 2, 6pm
Eastchester, NY – talk at the Barnes & Noble in the Vernon Hills Shopping Center
https://www.facebook.com/events/607486402918213/permalink/614408355559351/?notif_t=feedback_reaction_generic&notif_id=1519314110735687

Sunday, June 3, 3–5pm                  
Uncasville, CT – talk at the Mohegan Sun’s Winning Authors series in collaboration with Bank Square Books
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ruth-ware-the-death-of-mrs-westaway-talk-book-signing-tickets-43449434428

Monday, June 4, 7pm
Chicago, IL – talk at Anderson’s Bookshop’s La Grange location.
Event Link TK

Tuesday, June 5, 7pm
Edina, MN – talk at the Barnes & Noble in Edina.
Event Link TK

Wednesday, June 6, 7pm
Cincinnati, OH – talk at Joseph-Beth Booksellers
http://www.josephbeth.com/AdultEvents.aspx

Thursday, June 7, 7pm             
St. Louis, MO – talk with Left Bank Books at offsite location the Ethical Society of St. Louis.
http://www.left-bank.com/ware

Friday, June 8, 6.30pm
Houston, TX – talk at Murder by the Book with Christi Daugherty
http://www.murderbooks.com/event/ruth-ware-and-christi-daugherty

Saturday, June 9, 7pm
Denver, CO – talk at Tattered Cover
Link to come

Sunday, June 10, 7pm
Folsom, CA – talk at the Barnes & Noble in Folsom.
Link to come

Monday, June 11, 7.30pm
Portland, OR – talk at Powell’s bookstore.
Link to come

Tuesday, June 12, 7pm
Seattle, WA – talk at Third Place Books – Lake Forest Park location.
https://www.thirdplacebooks.com/event/ruth-ware-death-mrs-westaway